Korea-China cooperation in science and technology

Pyongyang, September 3 (KCNA) — A protocol of the 36th meeting of the DPRK-China Inter-Governmental Committee for Scientific and Technological Cooperation was signed here today.

Present at the signing ceremony on the Korean side were chairman of the State Commission of Science and Technology Choe Hui Jong and officials concerned and, on the opposite side were a Chinese government scientific and technological delegation led by vice-Minister of Science and Technology Li Xueyong and charge d’affaires of the Chinese embassy here Li Bin.
The protocol was signed by vice-chairman of the commission Kim Hyong Chol and vice-Minister Li Xueyong.

Image credit: https://www.flickr.com/photos/lawrenceyeah/15110154823/

Related posts: