“Presidential” Election Held in S. Korea

Pyongyang, May 11 (KCNA) — The 19th-term “presidential” election was held in south Korea on May 9.

The election took place before the expiry of the previous regime as traitor Park Geun Hye was dismissed from office under the unanimous demand of the south Koreans for committing the unprecedented crimes in the history of politics of south Korea.
Thirteen candidates ran for presidency, including Mun Jae In from the Minju Party, An Chol Su from “Kukmin Party”, Hong Jun Phyo from “Liberal Korea Party”, Ryu Sung Min from “Parun Party” and Sim Sang Jong from Justice Party.
Mun Jae In, on the ticket of the Minju Party, was elected to be the 19th-term “president” with 41% voting rate.

Image credit: https://www.flickr.com/photos/htsh_kkch/1269578634/

Related posts: