DPRK Premier Football League to Be Held

Pyongyang, November 6 (KCNA) — The 2017-2018 DPRK Premier Football League is to be held, said Kim Chang Bok, department director of the DPRK Football Association.

According to him, the league will be attended by April 25, Kigwancha, Amnokgang, Pyongyang, Sobaeksu, Rimyongsu, Hwaebul, Ryomyong, Sonbong, Wolmido, Jebi and Kalmaegi teams and the team of the Ministry of Light Industry.
The league will start on December 1, 2017 and continue till October 28, 2018.
Two top teams in the final team standings will be qualified for the AFC Cup-2019.

Image credit: https://www.flickr.com/photos/northkoreatravel/15362374237/

Related posts: