Reception Given by ASEAN Committee in DPRK

Pyongyang, January 23 (KCNA) — The ASEAN Committee in the DPRK on Tuesday gave a reception on the New Year Juche 107 (2018).

Present there on invitation were Ri Yong Ho, foreign minister of the DPRK, and officials concerned.
On hand were Cambodian Ambassador Sin Bunthoeurn, chairman of the ASEAN Committee in the DPRK, and Lao Ambassador Phonekham Inthaboualy, Indonesian Ambassador Bambang Hiendrasto and Vietnamese Ambassador Pham Viet Hung.

Image credit: https://www.flickr.com/photos/bumix2000/4906973465/

Related posts: