Order of Kim Jong Il Awarded to Meritorious Officials

Pyongyang, February 12 (KCNA) — Order of Kim Jong Il was conferred on Kang Nam Ik, Yun Kyong Chun, Ri Yong Sik, Ri Hun Jae, Kang Won Ae and Hwang Ok Hwa ahead of the birth anniversary of leader Kim Jong Il.

They thoroughly equipped themselves with great Kimilsungism-Kimjongilism, vigorously mobilized masses for the drive to carry out the behests of the great leaders and uphold the Party’s policies through good political work while setting examples and thus successfully fulfilled the revolutionary tasks entrusted by the Party.
A relevant decree of the Presidium of the Supreme People’s Assembly of the DPRK was published on Feb. 9.

Image credit: https://www.flickr.com/photos/taver/15300486842/

Related posts: